OHR Partners

In support of our mission, vision, and values, the Office of Human Resources collaborates with our colleagues across the University community. OHR Partners help guide our projects, support our initiatives, and provide valuable feedback in an effort to better serve OHR, their respective areas, and the entire University.

Responsibility Center Department/Area Name Email HR Liaison Bus. Mgr. Dir. of Admin.
1 - Office of the Chancellor Institute of Politics Samantha Balbier sab308@pitt.edu X    
Institute of Politics Leo Constantino lmc75@pitt.edu X X X
Internal Audit Jayne McGoey jmcgoey@bc.pitt.edu X    
Office of the Chancellor Leo Constantino lmc75@pitt.edu X X X
             
2- SVC Engagement Community & Governmental Relations Charlene Kumar ckumar@pitt.edu X    
Office of Diversity and Inclusion Katie Pope katiepope@pitt.edu X    
Office of University Communications Michael Balderson michael2@pitt.edu X   X
Office of University Communications Sherry Shrum shrum@pitt.edu X    
SVC Engagement, Secretary John A. Lea leaj@pitt.edu X X X
University of Pittsburgh Press David Baumann dbaumann@upress.pitt.edu     X
             
3 - SVC Research Office of Innovation and Entrepreneurship Sandra Latini slatini@innovation.pitt.edu X X X
Office of Innovation and Entrepreneurship Lauren Scholtz lad69@pitt.edu X    
Office of Research Protections Angie Coldren amp8@pitt.edu X   X
Office of Sponsored Programs Tammeka Banks tbanks@pitt.edu X    
Office of Sponsored Programs Laura Kingsley laura.kingsley@pitt.edu X   X
Office of Sponsored Programs Jennifer Woodward jew7@pitt.edu X    
SVC Research Michelle Amato amato@pitt.edu X   X
SVC Research Neil L. Bayer nlb46@pitt.edu   X X
SVC Research Shari Manges sdm43@pitt.edu X   X
SVC Research - Budget and Finance Stephen Korbich sak168@pitt.edu X    
             
5 - Student Affairs Student Affairs Brian Hamluk brian.hamluk@pitt.edu X X X
             
6 - Kenneth P. Dietrich School of Arts and Sciences Kenneth P. Dietrich School of Arts and Sciences, Office of the Dean Patrick Cunningham patc23@pitt.edu   X X
Kenneth P. Dietrich School of Arts and Sciences, Office of the Dean Kelly Lloyd klloyd@pitt.edu X    
Kenneth P. Dietrich School of Arts and Sciences, Office of the Dean Michele Montag michelemontag@pitt.edu X   X
Kenneth P. Dietrich School of Arts and Sciences, Office of the Dean Barbara L. Vattimo vattimo@pitt.edu     X
             
10 - SVC and Provost Office of Admissions and Financial Aid Peggie Dunklin peggiedunklin@pitt.edu X   X
Office of the SVC and Provost Kristin L. Gusten kristin.gusten@pitt.edu X   X
Office of the SVC and Provost Denise McCloskey denisemccloskey@pitt.edu X X X
Office of the SVC and Provost Mallory Oslosky mallory.oslosky@pitt.edu X   X
Office of the University Registrar Sharon Coyne coynes@pitt.edu     X
Office of the University Registrar Patti Mathay mathay@pitt.edu X   X
University Center for Teaching and Learning Cynthia Golden goldenc@pitt.edu X    
University Center for Teaching and Learning Bridget Ridge bridgetridge@pitt.edu X   X
             
15 - College of General Studies Kenneth P. Dietrich School of Arts and Sciences, Office of the Dean Patrick Cunningham patc23@pitt.edu   X X
Kenneth P. Dietrich School of Arts and Sciences, Office of the Dean Barbara L. Vattimo vattimo@pitt.edu     X
             
20 - University Honors College University Honors College, Office of the Dean Karen S. Billingsley ksb@pitt.edu X X X
             
21 - Joseph M. Katz Graduate School of Business Katz Graduate School of Business, Office of the Dean Karri R. Rogers krogers@katz.pitt.edu X X X
Katz Graduate School of Business, Office of the Dean Robert Strauss rjstrauss@katz.pitt.edu X X X
Katz Graduate School of Business, Office of the Dean Heather Trainor htrainor@katz.pitt.edu X    
             
22 - School of Education School of Education, Office of the Dean Sarah Morgan sam268@pitt.edu X    
School of Education, Office of the Dean Rochelle L. Woods rlw75@pitt.edu X X X
             
23 - Swanson School of Engineering Swanson School of Engineering, Office of the Dean Rama Bazaz rama.bazaz@pitt.edu X X X
             
24 - School of Law School of Law, Office of the Dean Stephen M. Conwell conwell@law.pitt.edu X X X
             
25 - Graduate School of Public and International Affairs (GSPIA) GSPIA, Office of the Dean Melissa A. Grzyb mam107@pitt.edu X X X
GSPIA, Office of the Dean Jillian Rodgers jar124@pitt.edu X    
             
26 - School of Social Work School of Social Work Michael Schrecengost mcs23@pitt.edu X    
School of Social Work Megan M. Soltesz mms34@pitt.edu X X X
School of Social Work - Mechanicsburg Vincent Burns vjb6@pitt.edu X    
School of Social Work - Mechanicsburg Traci McAllen trm74@pitt.edu X    
School of Social Work - Mechanicsburg Yvonne Pyne ypyne@pitt.edu X    
             
30 - SVC Health Sciences Office of the SVC Health Sciences, Office of Administration Richard M. Henderson hendri@pitt.edu   X X
Office of the SVC Health Sciences, Office of Administration Deborah Kollar kollarda@pitt.edu X X X
Office of the SVC Health Sciences, Office of Administration Susan Stokes slstokes@pitt.edu X X X
             
31 - School of Dental Medicine School of Dental Medicine, Office of the Dean Donna Kauer donnak1@pitt.edu X    
School of Dental Medicine, Office of the Dean Marcia A. Walsh marcia.walsh@pitt.edu X X X
             
32 - School of Nursing School of Nursing, Office of the Dean Cynthia E. Allshouse cea32@pitt.edu X X X
School of Nursing, Office of the Dean Linda Chang lsc9@pitt.edu X    
             
33 - School of Pharmacy School of Pharmacy, Office of the Dean Kellie A. Mitchell kmitchel@pitt.edu X X X
             
34 - Graduate School of Public Health (GSPH) Environmental & Occupational Health Bryanna Snyder bms85@pitt.edu X    
GSPH, Office of the Dean Renae Brinza brinza@pitt.edu X X X
GSPH, Office of the Dean Laura Schmid lfschmid@pitt.edu X    
             
35 - School of Medicine Biomedical Informatics Robert Cecchetti cecchett@pitt.edu X    
Biomedical Informatics Barbara Kambauer bjk37@pitt.edu X    
Cardiothoracic Surgery Laura Waugaman laura.waugaman@chp.edu X    
Cell Biology Renee Giles rgiles@pitt.edu X    
Center for Neural Basis of Cognition Amanda Fetsick acaito@pitt.edu X    
Center for Vaccine Research Michael Mehalic mmehalic@pitt.edu X    
Computational and Systems Biology Nancy Linderman nml@pitt.edu X    
Computational and Systems Biology Marcia Schwab mschwab@pitt.edu X    
Critical Care Medicine Patricia Carlton carltonp@upmc.edu X    
Critical Care Medicine Catherine Duda-Hampel dudahampelc@upmc.edu X    
Critical Care Medicine Maria del mar Morales morales@pitt.edu X    
Dermatology Cindy McIntyre mcinca@upmc.edu X    
Dermatology Kelly Stott stotkj@upmc.edu X    
Developmental Biology Christopher Fedor cjf39@pitt.edu X    
Drug Discovery Institute Christine Grabowski cmg72@pitt.edu X    
Emergency Medicine Meredith Axe mma111@pitt.edu X    
Emergency Medicine Beth Wesoloski wesoloskiba@upmc.edu X    
Family Medicine Margie Ealy ealyml@upmc.edu X    
Family Medicine Naomi Ziegler zieglern@upmc.edu X    
Immunology Matt Barry mrb190@pitt.edu X    
Immunology Tim McCann mccannt@pitt.edu X    
McGowan Institute for Regenerative Medicine Laurie Madeya madeyalm@upmc.edu X    
Medicine Mary Butch mlbst79@pitt.edu X    
Microbiology & Molecular Genetics Diane Vaughan dianev@pitt.edu X    
Neurobiology Melissa Lepore melissa.lepore@pitt.edu X    
Neurological Surgery Tara Horr horrtl3@upmc.edu X    
Neurology Michele Dennis dennmx@upmc.edu X    
Neurology Michelle Schwerer misiakm@upmc.edu X    
OBGYN Shannon Tatomir paums5@pitt.edu X    
Opthalmology Jessica Thomas jlb45@pitt.edu X    
Orthopedic Surgery Matt Bosco mattbosc@pitt.edu X    
Pathology Carolyn Nolte nolte@pitt.edu X    
Pediatrics Shannon Joseph shannon.joseph@chp.edu X    
Pediatrics Christina Mull christina.mull@chp.edu X    
Pharmacology Jim Kaczynski jsk5@pitt.edu X    
Pharmacology Jeanette McDew jmcd@pitt.edu X    
Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation Elaine Oliverio oliverio@pitt.edu X    
Psychiatry Lori Zippay zippaylb@upmc.edu X    
Radiation Oncology Carol Armstrong armstrongc2@upmc.edu X    
Radiology Lauren Feldman feldmanlm2@upmc.edu X    
School of Medicine, Office of the Dean Jean Faddish faddishj@pitt.edu X    
School of Medicine, Office of the Dean Michael D. Gaber mike.gaber@pitt.edu X X X
School of Medicine, Office of the Dean Ashley Reger art35@pitt.edu X    
Structural Biology Dean Duncan dxd8@pitt.edu X    
Surgery Adrienne Scarpino ads40@pitt.edu X    
             
39 - School of Health and Rehabilitation Sciences (SHRS) SHRS Daniel Fisher dfisher@pitt.edu X    
SHRS, Office of the Dean Jean C. Burgess jcburges@pitt.edu X X X
             
41 - University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown Johnstown Pam Sabol pjsabol@pitt.edu X    
Johnstown, General Administration Amy M. Buxbaum buxbaum@pitt.edu X X X
             
42 - University of Pittsburgh at Greensburg Greensburg, Administrative Services Ronna S. Colland rsc5@pitt.edu   X X
Greensburg, Human Resources Mary Anne Koleny msk59@pitt.edu X   X
             
43 - University of Pittsburgh at Titusville Titusville Sofia Brien spb128@pitt.edu X    
Titusville, Operations Richard T. Esch esch@pitt.edu   X X
             
44 - University of Pittsburgh at Bradford Bradford Sofia Brien spb128@pitt.edu X    
Bradford, Operations Richard T. Esch esch@pitt.edu   X X
             
51 - University Center for International Studies (UCIS) UCIS, Office of the Director Josephine Terensky terensky@pitt.edu X    
             
54 - Office of University Counsel SVC Engagement John A. Lea leaj@pitt.edu   X X
University Counsel Kristy Graff kkzst@pitt.edu X    
University Counsel Susan McCarthy skm8@pitt.edu X    
University Counsel Jennifer Seng jseng@pitt.edu X    
             
55 - Pittsburgh Cancer Institute Office of the SVC Health Sciences, Office of Administration Richard M. Henderson hendri@pitt.edu   X X
UPMC Hillman Cancer Center Evan Massucci evn2@pitt.edu X    
             
56 - SVC Philanthropic and Alumni Engagement Health Sciences Foundation Darlene Benko bdena@pmhsf.org X    
Health Sciences Foundation Tom A. Spanedda stom@pmhsf.org X X X
             
57 - School of Education - University Service Programs School of Education, Office of the Dean Rochelle L. Woods rlw75@pitt.edu   X X
             
60 - University Library System University Library System, Administrative Services William K. Gentz gentz@pitt.edu X X X
University Library System, Administrative Services Noreen Jerin jerin@pitt.edu   X  
University Library System, Administrative Services Sharon McMasters sam989@pitt.edu X    
             
61 - CSSD CSSD Jay Graham jwg@pitt.edu     X
CSSD Cindy L. Wertz clw@pitt.edu X X X
             
67 - Facilities Management Facilities Management Shani Ballani slb77@pitt.edu X    
Facilities Management Daniel Marcinko paudm5@pitt.edu X X  
Facilities Management Karen O'Brien mcobrien@pitt.edu X    
             
78 - Learning Research and Development Center (LRDC) LRDC Kyle Davison kyd8@pitt.edu X X X
LRDC Doris Ivanhoe ivanhoed@pitt.edu X    
             
80 - Athletics Athletics, Administration Maggie Gannon mgannon@athletics.pitt.edu X    
Athletics, Administration Wendy D. Meyers wmeyers@athletics.pitt.edu X X  
Athletics, Administration Ryan Varley rvarley@athletics.pitt.edu X    
Athletics, Administration Tiffany Walker twalker@athletics.pitt.edu X    
             
81 - UCSUR UCSUR Donna King dmking@pitt.edu X    
UCSUR Greg Six gsix@pitt.edu X X X
             
84 - Financial Aid Bradford Richard Esch esch@pitt.edu X    
             
85 - School of Medicine Administration DLAR Susan Ferline slf25@pitt.edu X    
Office of the SVC Health Sciences, Office of Administration Richard M. Henderson hendri@pitt.edu   X X
             
86 - SVC Business & Operations Office of the SVC of Business and Operations Laura W. Zullo lwzfm1@pitt.edu X X X
             
87 - SVC and Chief Financial Officer Office of Planning & Analysis Michael Pavia mpavia@cfo.pitt.edu     X
Office of the SVC of the Chief Financial Officer Stacey Lynn Czerniejewski sczerniejewski@cfo.pitt.edu X    
Office of the SVC of the Chief Financial Officer Thurman D. Wingrove twingrove@cfo.pitt.edu   X  
Payroll William Duke wduke@cfo.pitt.edu X    
Payroll Jeanne Garver jgarver@cfo.pitt.edu X    
Payroll Tammy Murray tmurray@cfo.pitt.edu X    
             
89 - Human Resources Office of Human Resources Leo Constantino lmc75@pitt.edu X X X
Office of Human Resources Kim Kushon marascok@pitt.edu X X X
             
90 - Western Psychiatric Institute & Clinic Office of the SVC Health Sciences, Office of Administration Richard M. Henderson hendri@pitt.edu   X X
             
91 - Real Estate Office of the SVC of Business and Operations Eli Shorak es@pitt.edu   X  
             
92 - Business and Auxiliary Services Business and Auxiliary Services Emily Jane Bell ejb59@pitt.edu X    
Business and Auxiliary Services Matt Walaan mwalaan@pc.pitt.edu X X X
             
93 - Public Safety and Emergency Management Environmental Health and Safety Marnyn Donis mldonis87@pitt.edu X    
Environmental Health and Safety Jay Frerotte jmf2@pitt.edu X    
Public Safety Maureen Conrad mmcfm1@pitt.edu X    
Public Safety Rachel DeCello r.decello@pitt.edu X X  
Public Safety Ted Fritz tfritz@pitt.edu X    
             
94 - School of Computing and Information School of Computing and Information, Computer Science Donald M. Bonidie bonidie@pitt.edu   X X
School of Computing and Information, Office of the Dean Sharon Bindas sbindas@pitt.edu X   X