Human Resources Staff Directory

Administration

Ronald W. Frisch
Associate Vice Chancellor
(412) 624-8030
rfrisch@pitt.edu

Stephen M. Ferber
Assistant Vice Chancellor,
Human Resources
(412) 624-8166
smf200@pitt.edu

John G. Greeno
Assistant Vice Chancellor,
Employee & Labor Relations
(412) 648-1969
jgreeno@pitt.edu

John Kozar
Assistant Vice Chancellor,
University Benefits
(412) 624-4845
jkozar@pitt.edu

G. Ryan Buschmeyer
Department Administrator/Business Manager
(412) 624-8030
grb21@pitt.edu

Jason Killmeyer
Client Services Administrator
(412) 648-3358
jasonk2@pitt.edu

Brock Sizer
Administrative Coordinator
(412) 648-0158
bas131@pitt.edu

Nicole Slepsky
Administrative Executive Assistant
(412) 624-8030
nms88@pitt.edu

Katie Smith
Human Resources Assistant
(412) 624-5655
kae44@pitt.edu

Benefits

Benefits Department
Customer Service
TEL:(412) 624-8160
FAX:(412) 624-3485

Ryan Arrington
Benefits Representative,
Staff Education Benefit
(412) 624-8040
ryana@pitt.edu

Lori Carnvale
Manager Benefits
(412) 624-8050
carnvale@pitt.edu

Stan Charie
Benefits Analyst, Retirement
(412) 624-8057
pause5@pitt.edu

Amelia Conte
Benefits Representative,
Leaves & Life Insurance
(412) 624-8059
AMC237@pitt.edu

LaKeisha Gray
Benefits Representative,
Customer Service
(412) 624-8095
lkgray@pitt.edu

Aynsley Jimenez
Benefits Supervisor,
Retirement, Retirees & Medical Leaves
(412) 624-8047
pauad5@pitt.edu

Melissa Kluchurosky
Benefits Supervisor,
Medical Insurance & Customer Service
(412) 624-8067
mmk35@pitt.edu

Kim Phillips
Benefits Representative,
Customer Service
(412) 624-1407
kdp19@pitt.edu

Meghan Tintera
Benefits Analyst, Medical
(412) 624-8054
mferris@pitt.edu

Kate A. Young
Benefits Analyst, Medical
(412) 624-8054
pauko5@pitt.edu

Compensation

Jennifer Beu
Director of Compensation
(412) 624-8053
pauju5@pitt.edu

Mia Ciorra
Compensation Analyst
(412) 624-4072
mtc43@pitt.edu

Kelsey Lenard
Compensation Specialist
(412) 624-8041
kal55@pitt.edu

Kathryn Ritter
Compensation Analyst
(412) 624-8925
kar152@pitt.edu

 

Organization Development

Cheryl Tomko
Director of Organization Development
(412) 624-4752
cat15@pitt.edu

Mark Burdsall
OD Senior Consultant
(412) 624-8038
pauab5@pitt.edu

Kelly Hardon
OD Administrative Coordinator
(412) 624-8044
khardon@pitt.edu

Maureen Lazar
OD Specialist
(412) 624-8051
lazarm@pitt.edu

Regional Campus
Human Resources

University of Pittsburgh at Bradford

Laurel Retzer Phillips, SPHR
Director of Human Resources
300 Campus Drive
Bradford, PA 16701
(814) 362-7531
leb2@pitt.edu

University of Pittsburgh at Greensburg

Mary Anne Koleny, SPHR
Director of Human Resources
108 Lynch Hall
150 Finoli Drive
Greensburg, PA 15601
(724) 836-9902
msk59@pitt.edu

University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown

Pamela J. Sabol
Director of Human Resources
261 Blackington Hall
Johnstown, PA 15904
(814) 269-7195
pjsabol@pitt.edu

University of Pittsburgh at Titusville

Debra D. Biggerstaff
Director of Human Resources
Bennett Davis Hall
504 East Main Street
P.O. Box 287
Titusville, PA 16354
(814) 827-4422
biggers@pitt.edu

Recruiting and Client Services

Michelle Fullem
Director of Recruiting And Client Services
(412) 624-8062
mrs100@pitt.edu

Bill Charleroy
Student Employment
412-648-7132
wpc105@pitt.edu

Marcie Johnson
SAC Secretary/All-Temps HR Assistant
(412) 624-5697
marciej@pitt.edu

Kaitlyn Konkle
Recruiter
(412) 648-8321
kak239@pitt.edu

Kristen Korbich
Senior Recruiter, All-Temps
(412) 624-2160
kkorbich@pitt.edu

Talon Martin
Human Resources Assistant
(412) 624-7236
tam68@pitt.edu

Amy Miller
Senior Recruiter
(412) 624-2047
atm41@pitt.edu

Laila Moore
Recruiter
(412) 624-2903
lam172@pitt.edu

Sarah Morgan
Senior Recruiter
(412) 624-8036
sam268@pitt.edu

Christine Raimondi
Human Resources Assistant, All-Temps
(412) 624-8048
chr32@pitt.edu

Maureen Shearson
Recruiter
(412) 624-1968
mns39@pitt.edu

Jim Weldon
Human Resources Assistant
(412) 624-8043
paujw5@pitt.edu

Employee Relations/Labor Relations

Diane Bartus
Administrative Coordinator
(412) 624-0214
dlb90@pitt.edu

Cheryl Ruffin
Employee Relations Specialist
(412) 624-8049
cruffin@pitt.edu

Jane Volk
Director of Employee Relations
(412) 624-8138
jvolk@pitt.edu

Computer Information Systems

Michael Kiley
Lead Systems Analyst
(412) 648-9045
pauak5@pitt.edu

Shawn Facini
Systems Analyst
(412) 624-2449
shf30@pitt.edu

Office of Affirmative Action, Diversity Inclusion

Carol Mohamed
Director of Affirmative Action, Diversity & Inclusion
(412) 648-7861
pauca5@pitt.edu

Warren McCoy
Diversity Specialist
(412) 648-7863
pauem5@pitt.edu

Monica Reifman
Administrative Assistant
(412) 648-7860
mfr9@pitt.edu

Kristy Rzepecki
Diversity Specialist
(412) 648-7862
rzepecki@pitt.edu

University Child Development Center

Mary Beth McCulloch
Director, University Child Development Center
(412) 383-2100
mbm12@pitt.edu

Marlene Schenck
Business Manager
(412) 383-2100
mds26@pitt.edu

Jennifer Sneddon
Administrative Assistant
(412) 383-2100
jlw65@pitt.edu

Jamie Wincovitch
Education Coordinator
(412) 383-2100
jmw170@pitt.edu